The following Candidates are who we need to vote for in 2010. These candidates are focused on supporting the constitutional rights of Texans. They are against the use of Red Light Cameras in Texas. Texas Camera Fraud proudly announces our endorsement of all candidates listed below. Let us band together to take back our constitutional rights and restore Texas to its former greatness.

Debra Medina – Gubernatorial Candidate 

Mike Brasovan – US Congress District 12

Mike Hrabal – Judge County Court Law No. 3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: